Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/lido14/public_html/plugins/content/phocadownload/phocadownload.php on line 30

2016 Pete Jefferson Memorial

PJwinner 2016 Pete Jefferson Memorial Regatta

Jeff Lenhart and crew Peggy were the winners of the 2016 Pete Jefferson Memorial Regatta at Mission Bay YC, capping a challenging weekend of racing with light/variable conditions on Saturday April 23rd and then followed on Sunday with a most unusual southerly wind and very gusty conditions. Exciting racing for all.

Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  

Latest News