Class Members only please. Enter username or email and password.


Kathy Reed and Cindy Heavrin repeat as Women's Class Champions!

Photo Gallery



Mark Ryan and Sarah Schaupeter are 2014 Class Champions!

After twelve races over two days with no throwouts and many lead changes, Mark Ryan and Sarah Schaupeter found themselves atop the leaderboard by virtue of a strong showing in the last race.  One point seperated them from Kevin Thomas and Amanda Wayne as well as Christophe Killian and Jack Martin.  The fourth place team of Bob and Lisa Little was only four points back.

In the Silver Fleet, the top two teams finished tied with Gabe Ferramola and Melody Wong winning the tie breaker over Bill Moore and Derick Buczynski.  Jeff and Pam Merrill finished in third only five points back.


Kevin first

Kevin Thomas and Amanda Wayne lead Gold after Day One

On a day where the breeze would be described as shifty and moderate to variable the folks with Gold "Ls" seemed to have moved to the top of the leaderboard after five races with Chris Raab and Christophe Killian possibly pulling away a bit.  Then came Race 6 and everything changed. 


Four time Champion Chris Raab wins Qualification Sereies

Chris Raab shows he will be tough to be in the Qualification Series.  Raab's net score of 4 points wins over a very tough leaderboard.  Fourteen year old Porter Killian qualifies for the Gold Fleet for the second year in a row finishing 11th. 

Winds were moderate on a perfect Southern California day.  Three flights sailed a double round robin and threw out their worst finish.  Click here for the final reasults.  Follow this link to view some photos of the action.

Clicky Web Analytics